Ingles

Solo disponible en BuenasTareas
  • Páginas : 2 (297 palabras )
  • Descarga(s) : 7
  • Publicado : 20 de junio de 2010
Leer documento completo
Vista previa del texto
Personal information:
 
1.data:
*name: ana lucia damiàn canchari.
*age: 16
*live: santa anita
2.family:
*nº people:5 persons( my dad, my mom, one sister, twobrothersand me)
*jobs:
my dad: sailor in the marina de guerra del peru
my mom: teacher for a kinder garden
* adjetives:
(tomas)my dad: is a nice man what lovehis family.
(ana maria)my mom: is very responsible.
(ariana)my sister: is really good fun
(joshua)my brother: is annoy
(luciano)my brother: is very quiethttp://www.rubias19.com/elnoticiario/noticias.php?id_noticia=10781&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.rubias19.com%2Felnoticiario%2Fvideos%2Findex.php%3Fid%3D4611

3. rutine:
first,i wake up at 7 o clock in the morning and take a shower.then, I get dressed and have breakfast. After, I always leave my house at 8 o clock .
then, I studyenglishin the usil university .in the afternoon,I go back home and have lunch with my family. Then, I watch animes in the television.later, I send messenger for myfriends.and, go to the park with my dog. In the evening, I do my homework and finally I go to bed at 10 o clock.
 
II. interress:
 
*my favourite movie is luna nueva
*myfavourite pop band is the jonas brothers.
* my best friends are astrid and yasmin.
*my favourite weather is the winter.
*my favourite position is my family,because their learn me the value for live the life enjoy the good moments and what the unity and the love is a basis for form a family.
 
III. Hobbies:
 
*I lovewrite short stories or poems.
*I like read big books.
*I enjoy listen my favourite music (pop, rock).
*I don’t like go roller-skating.
*I hate run a long time.
tracking img