Solo disponible en BuenasTareas
  • Páginas : 3 (743 palabras )
  • Descarga(s) : 4
  • Publicado : 25 de mayo de 2010
Leer documento completo
Vista previa del texto
Quality level
All our Inspection and audits are performed according to recognized
international standards (ISO 2859/MIL STD 105 E, ISO 9000, SA 8000).

We are based on AQL 2.0 or 4.0 standard forchecking.
Acceptable quality level

Our inspectors throughout China adopt the ISO 2859 tables (also known as AQL tables) to measure acceptable levels of quality of the products they inspect. These tables are aUS standard with equivalents in all national and international standardization organizations (ANSI/ASQC Z1.4, ISO 2859, NF06-022, BS 6001, DIN 40080)

General inspection level II is mostly used asreference inspection level, and we'll use it here as a "default inspection level". You'll be able to modify this and to choose a more adapted option by filling in the inspection booking form.
For ahypothetical Production Inspection of a 3,000-unit lot, with an Acceptable Quality Level of II, Table B indicates that the sampling size should be 125 units. For an AQL of 2.5, the correspondingacceptance number is 7.
Defect Classification
* Defects: A unit of product is classified as "Defect": A departure of a quality characteristic from its intended level or state that occurs with a severitysufficient to cause an associated product or service not to satisfy intended normal, or foreseeable, usage requirements.
* Critical Defect: A unit of product is classified as "CriticalDefective" if it would result in hazardous or unsafe conditions for individuals using and maintaining. (e.g. Sharp point, Fail in high voltage test)
* Major Defect: A unit of product is classified as...
tracking img